Staff

COTA QUEENSLAND STAFF LISTING
Mark Tucker-Evans Chief Executive mark.tucker-evans@cotaqld.org.au
Bronwyn Bidstrup Aged and Community Care Coordinator bronwyn.bidstrup@cotaqld.org.au
Tamara Fowler Finance and Administration Manager tamara.fowler@cotaqld.org.au
Paul Gabbert Project Officer, Community and Stakeholder Engagement paul.gabbert@cotaqld.org.au
Tim Heywood Capacity Building Seniors Peak Coordinator tim.heywood@cotaqld.org.au
Lisa Hodgkinson Communications and Seniors Week Coordinator lisa.hodgkinson@cotaqld.org.au
Dr Andrea Petriwskyj Research and Community Education Coordinator andrea.petriwskyj@cotaqld.org.au 
John Stalker Policy Analyst john.stalker@cotaqld.org.au
Karen Wilson Project Officer karen.wilson@cotaqld.org.au

 

Comments are closed.