Staff

COTA QUEENSLAND STAFF LISTING
Mark Tucker-Evans Chief Executive mte@cotaqld.org.au
Dr Andrea Petriwskyj Program Coordinator andrea.petriwskyj@cotaqld.org.au
Angela Jarrett Program Coordinator angela.jarrett@cotaqld.org.au
Bronwyn Bidstrup Program Coordinator bronwyn.bidstrup@cotaqld.org.au
Denise De La Rue Finance Officer finance@cotaqld.org.au
John Stalker Policy Officer john.stalker@cotaqld.org.au
Karen Wilson Project Officer karen.wilson@cotaqld.org.au
Lisa Hodgkinson Seniors Week Coordinator lisa.hodgkinson@cotaqld.org.au
Rebecca Buck Office Coordinator admin@cotaqld.org.au
Sandi Rodiger Project Officer sandi.rodiger@cotaqld.org.au
Tim Heywood Program Coordinator tim.heywood@cotaqld.org.au

 

 

Comments are closed.