Staff

COTA QUEENSLAND STAFF LISTING
Mark Tucker-Evans Chief Executive mark.tucker-evans@cotaqld.org.au
Bronwyn Bidstrup Aged and Community Care Coordinator bronwyn.bidstrup@cotaqld.org.au
Mandy Bloom Administration Support Officer mandy.bloom@cotaqld.org.au
Rebecca Buck Office Coordinator admin@cotaqld.org.au
Denise De La Rue Finance Officer finance@cotaqld.org.au
Paul Gabbert Project Officer, Community and Stakeholder Engagement paul.gabbert@cotaqld.org.au
Tim Heywood Capacity Building Seniors Peak Coordinator tim.heywood@cotaqld.org.au
Lisa Hodgkinson Communications and Seniors Week Coordinator lisa.hodgkinson@cotaqld.org.au
Ann Matson Right Where You Live Program Coordinator ann.matson@cotaqld.org.au
Dr Andrea Petriwskyj – on leave until July 2019 Research and Community Education Coordinator andrea.petriwskyj@cotaqld.org.auĀ 
John Stalker Policy Analyst john.stalker@cotaqld.org.au
Karen Wilson – on leave until February 2019 Project Officer karen.wilson@cotaqld.org.au

 

Comments are closed.